Any first-timers out there? Mature Bi Forward to friends

• View author's info Author Posted on Oct 10, 2011 at 02:39 PM

I'm a professional woman who is interested in a bi experience. My husband is not interested in participating (or knowing) about my bi curiosities.

I'm 40 and full figured. I don't know how to go about having an intimate, same gender erotic experience. -Anyone have any ideas to share with me, or is anyone else in the same situation?

A.
    Follow - email me when people comment
  • 7Comments

• View author's info Posted on Nov 23, 2015 at 08:05 PM

Oh baby squirrel you are so beutiful, so damn gorgeous, i love to crossdress matching bra and panties, nylons heels, i feel so sexy with my panties on, here is a fantasy of mine, i dont know if im bi or gay, i love feeling like a woman, and when my first male encounter happens i want to be all dolled up, so when he fucks me i want him o fuck me like a woman gets fucked. So i do wish that i was a woman, woman are so sexy and powerfull, if i had a pussy id proably be a big slut. If i had one wish, i would wish for your beutiful looks and body, i do i wish i was a lady, with your looks and body i could have any guy i want.. and again you are very beutiful

• View author's info Posted on Nov 23, 2015 at 07:58 PM

Oh baby squirrel you are so beutiful, so damn gorgeous, i love to crossdress matching bra and panties, nylons heels, i feel so sexy with my panties on, here is a fantasy of mine, i dont know if im bi or gay, i love feeling like a woman, and when my first male encounter happens i want to be all dolled up, so when he fucks me i want him o fuck me like a woman gets fucked. So i do wish that i was a woman, woman are so sexy and powerfull, if i had a pussy id proably be a big slut. If i had one wish, i would wish for your beutiful looks and body, i do i wish i was a lady, with your looks and body i could have any guy i want.. and again you are very beutiful